الأخبار الصحفية

رجوع

مجلس إدارة جلفار يعيّن الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية جيروم كارل كمدير عام بالإنابة

2017-03-26
أعلن مجلس إدارة شركة الخليج للصناعات الدوائية "جلفار"، برئاسة صاحب السمو الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، عن تعيين الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية لشركة "جلفار" جيروم كارل في منصب المدير العام بالإنابة، في قرار يسري بعد رحيل الرئيس التنفيذي الحالي الدكتور أيمن الساحلي، في 20 أبريل 2017، إلى حين تعيين رئيس تنفيذي جديد.
 
وقال صاحب السمو الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، رئيس مجلس إدارة "جلفار" معلقاً على تعيين جيروم كارل في منصب المدير العام بالإنابة: "يؤمن مجلس الإدارة أن جيروم هو الشخص المناسب لقيادة ’جلفار‘ أثناء بحثنا عن مرشح جديد عالي المؤهلات ليشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي. ونحن ممتنون لجيروم لاستعداده لشغل هذا المنصب في الوقت الحالي. وأود أن أتوجه بخالص الشكر للدكتور أيمن الساحلي لخدمته الاستثنائية في الشركة خلال الأعوام الثمانية الماضية، وأتمنى له شخصياً كل التوفيق والنجاح في مساعيه المستقبلية".
 
ومن جهته علق جيروم كارل قائلاً: "أود أن أشكر مجلس الإدارة على ثقته الممنوحة لي، وأتطلع للعمل وفق إرشاداتهم. وأنا واثق من قدرتنا، مع الفريق التنفيذي، على تحضير انتقال سلس إلى حين تعيين رئيس تنفيذي جديد، ونضمن الحفاظ على مسار ’جلفار‘ لتحقيق رؤية عام 2020 الخاصة بشركتنا".
 

 

 

مجلس إدارة جلفار يعيّن الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية جيروم كارل كمدير عام بالإنابة
2017-03-26

 
 
أعلن مجلس إدارة شركة الخليج للصناعات الدوائية "جلفار"، برئاسة صاحب السمو الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، عن تعيين الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية لشركة "جلفار" جيروم كارل في منصب المدير العام بالإنابة، في قرار يسري بعد رحيل الرئيس التنفيذي الحالي الدكتور أيمن الساحلي، في 20 أبريل 2017، إلى حين تعيين رئيس تنفيذي جديد.
 
وقال صاحب السمو الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، رئيس مجلس إدارة "جلفار" معلقاً على تعيين جيروم كارل في منصب المدير العام بالإنابة: "يؤمن مجلس الإدارة أن جيروم هو الشخص المناسب لقيادة ’جلفار‘ أثناء بحثنا عن مرشح جديد عالي المؤهلات ليشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي. ونحن ممتنون لجيروم لاستعداده لشغل هذا المنصب في الوقت الحالي. وأود أن أتوجه بخالص الشكر للدكتور أيمن الساحلي لخدمته الاستثنائية في الشركة خلال الأعوام الثمانية الماضية، وأتمنى له شخصياً كل التوفيق والنجاح في مساعيه المستقبلية".
 
ومن جهته علق جيروم كارل قائلاً: "أود أن أشكر مجلس الإدارة على ثقته الممنوحة لي، وأتطلع للعمل وفق إرشاداتهم. وأنا واثق من قدرتنا، مع الفريق التنفيذي، على تحضير انتقال سلس إلى حين تعيين رئيس تنفيذي جديد، ونضمن الحفاظ على مسار ’جلفار‘ لتحقيق رؤية عام 2020 الخاصة بشركتنا".

Press Releases

Back

Julphar’s Board of Directors names CFO Jerome CARLE as Acting General Manager

2017-03-26
The Board of Directors of Julphar Gulf Pharmaceutical Industries – chaired by His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qassimi – announced that it has appointed Julphar’s Chief Financial Officer Jerome Carle as Acting General Manager, which will be effective following the departure of current Chief Executive Officer, Dr Ayman Sahli on April 20th, 2017 and until a new CEO is appointed.
 
Commenting on the appointment of Jerome Carle as Acting General Manager, His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qassimi, Chairman of Julphar, said: “The Board believes that Jerome is the right person to drive Julphar while we are looking for a new and highly qualified candidate to fill the CEO role, and we are grateful for Jerome’s readiness to endorse the role at this time. I want to thank Dr Ayman Sahli for his outstanding service to the company the past eight years, and I personally wish him well in the future."
 
Jerome Carle commented: “I would like to thank the Board of Directors for their trust. I am looking forward to working under their guidance. Together with the Executive team, I am confident that we will prepare a smooth transition until our new CEO is appointed and ensure that Julphar is in the right direction to reach our 2020 vision.”
 
 

Julphar’s Board of Directors names CFO Jerome CARLE as Acting General Manager
2017-03-26

 
 
The Board of Directors of Julphar Gulf Pharmaceutical Industries – chaired by His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qassimi – announced that it has appointed Julphar’s Chief Financial Officer Jerome Carle as Acting General Manager, which will be effective following the departure of current Chief Executive Officer, Dr Ayman Sahli on April 20th, 2017 and until a new CEO is appointed.
 
Commenting on the appointment of Jerome Carle as Acting General Manager, His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qassimi, Chairman of Julphar, said: “The Board believes that Jerome is the right person to drive Julphar while we are looking for a new and highly qualified candidate to fill the CEO role, and we are grateful for Jerome’s readiness to endorse the role at this time. I want to thank Dr Ayman Sahli for his outstanding service to the company the past eight years, and I personally wish him well in the future."
 
Jerome Carle commented: “I would like to thank the Board of Directors for their trust. I am looking forward to working under their guidance. Together with the Executive team, I am confident that we will prepare a smooth transition until our new CEO is appointed and ensure that Julphar is in the right direction to reach our 2020 vision.”