الأخبار الصحفية

رجوع

مجلس إدارة "جلفار" يوصي بتوزيع 16% أرباحاً نقدية و3% أسهم منحة

2017-03-22
أوصى مجلس إدارة شركة "الخليج للصناعات الدوائية" (جلفار) خلال اجتماعه الأخير بتوزيع أرباح نقدية بنسبة 16% وأسهم منحة بنسبة 3% لعام 2016، وذلك بعد موافقة مساهمي الشركة رسمياً خلال اجتماع الجمعية العمومية المقرر انعقاده في 20 أبريل 2017.
 
وفي إطار تعليقه على توصية مجلس الإدارة، قال الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، رئيس مجلس إدارة "جلفار": "شهد العام الماضي الكثير من التغييرات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية التي أثرت على المنطقة عموماً، ولكننا نجحنا مع ذلك في المحافظة على أدائنا القوي. وهذا إن دل على شيء، فإنما يدل على صلابة الأسس التي نرتكز عليها. ونحن نبدي التزاماً عميقاً بتعزيز القيمة التي نوفرها للمساهمين، ونؤمن برؤيتنا بعيدة المدى لتبوء مكانة رائدة في تمكين الجميع من الوصول إلى المنتجات الطبية عالية الجودة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط".
 
وأقرّ مجلس الإدارة خلال اجتماعه أيضاً النتائج المالية للشركة للسنة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2016.
 

 

 

مجلس إدارة "جلفار" يوصي بتوزيع 16% أرباحاً نقدية و3% أسهم منحة
2017-03-22

 
 
أوصى مجلس إدارة شركة "الخليج للصناعات الدوائية" (جلفار) خلال اجتماعه الأخير بتوزيع أرباح نقدية بنسبة 16% وأسهم منحة بنسبة 3% لعام 2016، وذلك بعد موافقة مساهمي الشركة رسمياً خلال اجتماع الجمعية العمومية المقرر انعقاده في 20 أبريل 2017.
 
وفي إطار تعليقه على توصية مجلس الإدارة، قال الشيخ فيصل بن صقر القاسمي، رئيس مجلس إدارة "جلفار": "شهد العام الماضي الكثير من التغييرات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية التي أثرت على المنطقة عموماً، ولكننا نجحنا مع ذلك في المحافظة على أدائنا القوي. وهذا إن دل على شيء، فإنما يدل على صلابة الأسس التي نرتكز عليها. ونحن نبدي التزاماً عميقاً بتعزيز القيمة التي نوفرها للمساهمين، ونؤمن برؤيتنا بعيدة المدى لتبوء مكانة رائدة في تمكين الجميع من الوصول إلى المنتجات الطبية عالية الجودة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط".
 
وأقرّ مجلس الإدارة خلال اجتماعه أيضاً النتائج المالية للشركة للسنة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2016.

Press Releases

Back

Julphar’s Board of Directors recommends 16% cash dividends and 3% bonus shares

2017-03-22
The Board of Directors of Julphar Gulf Pharmaceutical Industries recommends the distribution of 16 percent cash dividends and 3 percent bonus shares for the year 2016 – subject to the formal approval of the company’s shareholders during the upcoming Annual General Meeting (AGM), which will be held on April 16th, 2017.
 
Commenting on the Board’s decision, Julphar’s Chairman His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qasimi said: “Last year witnessed economic and political challenges impacting the region. However, we managed to maintain a strong performance, which demonstrates our solid and stable foundation. We are deeply committed to enhance our shareholders’ value and we believe in our long term vision to be the leader in enabling access to quality pharmaceutical products in Middle East and Africa."
 
During the meeting, the Board Members also approved the company’s financial statements for the year ended on December 31st, 2016.
 
 

Julphar’s Board of Directors recommends 16% cash dividends and 3% bonus shares
2017-03-22

 
 
The Board of Directors of Julphar Gulf Pharmaceutical Industries recommends the distribution of 16 percent cash dividends and 3 percent bonus shares for the year 2016 – subject to the formal approval of the company’s shareholders during the upcoming Annual General Meeting (AGM), which will be held on April 16th, 2017.
 
Commenting on the Board’s decision, Julphar’s Chairman His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Saqr Al Qasimi said: “Last year witnessed economic and political challenges impacting the region. However, we managed to maintain a strong performance, which demonstrates our solid and stable foundation. We are deeply committed to enhance our shareholders’ value and we believe in our long term vision to be the leader in enabling access to quality pharmaceutical products in Middle East and Africa."
 
During the meeting, the Board Members also approved the company’s financial statements for the year ended on December 31st, 2016.